» » Leyya - Spanish Disco

Leyya - Spanish Disco herunterladen

Leyya - Spanish Disco herunterladen Darsteller: Leyya
Titel: Spanish Disco
Stil: Indie Pop
Etikett: Las Vegas Records
# Cat: ATBP51506
Freigegeben: 15 May 2015
Land: Austria
FLAC album: 1732 mb
MP3 album: 1224 mb
Bewertung: 4.6
Genre: Elektronische Musik / Popmusik


3Drowning In Youth3:08
7Coma Kit2:02
9I Want You3:15
10I'm Not There3:15
11Lever Eno2:05


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
ATPB51505Leyya Spanish Disco ‎(CD, Album, Dig)Las Vegas Records ATPB51505Austria2015


  • Artwork By, IllustrationLeyya
  • Bass, Bass [Synthbass]Tobias Wöhrer
  • DrumsAlexander Kreisbichler
  • FluteHelmut Neugebauer (tracks: A7)
  • Layout, TypographyEarlier
  • Mastered By [Vinyl]KM
  • Producer [Additional Production]Lukas Kunze (tracks: B3)


Leyya are - Sophie and Marco

Special Thanks to Andreas Jantsch (Las Vegas Records), Thomas Angleitner, Maximilian Walch and Musikfonds Austria


  • Barcode: 4018939278502
  • Matrix / Runout (Matrix / Runout Side A): 118329 A1 KM
  • Matrix / Runout (Matrix / Runout Side B): 118329 B1 KM
  • Matrix / Runout: Additiv Media


  • Distributed By – Rough Trade Distribution
  • Manufactured By – Additiv Media
  • Mastered At – Alpha Mastering
  • Mastered At – Celebrate Records GmbH
  • Pressed By – Celebrate Records GmbH – 118329



Spanish Disco. Play album. Get album. Leyya is an electronic pop duo consisting of Marco Kleebauer solo as Karma Art and part of Ant Antic and Sophie Lindinger, based in Vienna, Austria. The two grew up together in Eferding and moved to Vienna in 2012 to create music. Signed to Las Vegas Records, their debut EP, Drowning in Youth was released in November 2014. Their LP, Spanish Disco, was released in May 2015. View wiki. 50 видео Воспроизвести все Микс Leyya - . Spanish disco deluxe. Released May 19, 2016. SPANISH DISCO DELUXE Tracklist. Dyno, Intro Lyrics. Текст песни: I take a break, in my mind Turn the lights on Its so calm Accept the words. Покупка Leyya - Spanish Disco - Las Vegas Records 3 - LP, Album - ATBP51506, включает DynoIntro, I Want You, Wolves, Brando, Jordan, Coma Kit, IDM, Lever Eno, Superego, I'm Not There, Drowning In Youth, Hooligan, AcidOutro. Leyya are - Sophie and Marco. Special Thanks to Andreas Jantsch Las Vegas Records, Thomas Angleitner, Maximilian Walch and Musikfonds Austria. Штрих-код и другие идентификаторы. Spanish Disco Deluxe, 2016. Dyno, Intro, 01:49. Wolves, 03:09. Spanish Disco Deluxe by LEYYA, released 15 May 2015 1. Dyno 2. I Want You 3. Wolves 4. Brando 5. Jordan 6. Coma Kit 7. IDM 8. Lever Eno 9. Superego 10. I'm Not There 11. Drowning In Youth 12. Hooligan 13. Acid Outro 14. Butter Bonustrack 15. Worty Bonustrack 16. Superego Kimyan Law RMX 17. Superego Palastic RMX. Booklet Includes unlimited streaming of Spanish Disco Deluxe via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 2 days. Buy Compact Disc. Or consider a donation. Album 2016 17 Songs. Spanish Disco Deluxe. Alternative 2016